CHANGE FONT SIZE
 
 
Staff Directory
Here is a staff directory for the City of Beloit.  If you need to contact a specific department or person, here is where you'll find their contact information.

To submit a question/comment/suggestion online, click [here]
 
ASSESSOR  
Mark Link, City Assessor800-959-6876 Ext. 1Mark.link@tylertech.com
Nancy Warn, Property Appraiser I608-364-6758warnn@beloitwi.gov
Laurie Davis, Assessment Technician608-364-6670davisl@beloitwi.gov
   
CITY ATTORNEY  
Elizabeth Krueger, City Attorney608-364-6624kruegere@beloitwi.gov
   
CITY COUNCIL  
Kevin Leavy, President608-364-4525leavyk@beloitwi.gov
Regina Dunkin, Vice-President608-751-5108dunkinr@beloitwi.gov
Clinton Anderson, Councilor608-302-7913andersonc@beloitwi.gov
Sherry Blakeley, Councilor608-362-1417blakeleys@beloitwi.gov
Nancy V. Forbeck, Councilor608-290-9130forbeckn@beloitwi.gov
Mark Preuschl, Councilor608-921-0676preuschlm@beloitwi.gov
Beth Jacobsen, Councilor414-640-4384 jacobsenb@beloitwi.gov 
   
CEMETERIES  
General Inquiries608-364-2867pokorneyr@beloitwi.gov
Sandra Day, Cemeteries Secretary608-364-2867days@beloitwi.gov
   
CITY CLERK-TREASURER
  
General Inquiries608-364-6600 
Lori Stottler, City Clerk-Treasurer608-364-6684stottlerl@beloitwi.gov
Jelene Ahrens, Deputy City Clerk608-364-6682ahrensj@beloitwi.gov
Dawn DeuVall, Director of Accounting/Deputy Treasurer608-364-6686deuvalld@beloitwi.gov
   
CITY MANAGER  
Lori S. Curtis Luther, City Manager608-364-6614lutherl@beloitwi.gov
 Sarah Millard, Director of Strategic Communications 608-364-6726 millards@beloitwi.gov
Pam Lathrop, Executive Assistant608-364-6614lathropp@beloitwi.gov
   
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT  
General Inquiries608-364-6700 
Beloit Housing Authority608-364-8740 
Planning and Building Services608-364-6700 
Community & Housing Services608-364-6650 
CDBG Program608-364-6700 
Julie Christensen, Community Development Director608-364-6700christensenj@beloitwi.gov
Drew Pennington, Planning & Building Services Director608-364-6711penningtond@beloitwi.gov
Teri Downing, Community & Housing Services Director608-364-6705downingt@beloitwi.gov
Rudy Moreno, Planner II608-364-6708morenor@beloitwi.gov
Amber DesRoberts, Admin. Assistant (Housing Services)608-364-6650 
Frank Fuerte, Administrative Assistant (Planning)608-364-6700 
   
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT  
Andrew Janke, Economic Development Director608-364-6748jankea@beloitwi.gov
Stephanie Bailey, Administrative Assistant608-364-6610baileys@beloitwi.gov
Shauna El-Amin, DBA Executive Director608-365-0150shauna@downtownbeloit.com
   
FIRE DEPARTMENT  
Headquarters608-364-2900 
Dept. 2608-364-3000 
Dept. 3608-364-2926 
   
GRINNELL SENIOR CENTER  
Paula Schutt, Senior Center Coordinator608-364-2875schuttp@beloitwi.gov
   
HOUSING AUTHORITY  
General Inquiries608-364-8740 
   
Clinton Cole, Interim Executive Director608-364-8753colec@beloitwi.gov
Matilda Purifoy, Secretary608-364-8740purifoym@beloitwi.gov
Leslie Bridges, Inspector LIPH, Section 8608-364-6739bridgesl@beloitwi.gov
Tara Dunn, Public Housing Coordinator608-364-8752dunnt@beloitwi.gov
Anjanette Sherrod, Section 8 Housing Specialist608-364-8744sherroda@beloitwi.gov
Kim Mangione, Section 8 Housing Specialist608-364-8743mangionek@beloitwi.gov 
Special Programs Administrator608-364-8750 
Paul Larrick, Accounting608-364-8748larrickp@beloitwi.gov
Tammy Parr, Maintenance  
Greg Ford, Maintenance  
   
HUMAN RESOURCES  
Marianne Marshall, Human Resources Director608-364-6612marshallm@beloitwi.gov
Paula Hooker, Benefits Coordinator608-364-5819hookerp@beloitwi.gov
   
MUNICIPAL COURT  
General Inquiries608-364-6613weberd@beloitwi.gov
   
PARKS AND LEISURE SERVICES  
General Inquiries608-364-2929 
Leisure Services608-364-2890 
   
POLICE DEPARTMENT  
For any and all emergencies, dial 911  
   
Non-Emergency Dispatch608-757-2244 
Detective Bureau608-364-6831 
Records Bureau608-364-6801 
Sergeants Office608-364-6811 or 608-364-6847 
   
PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT  
After Hours/Emergency Support608-364-2929 
Engineering608-364-6690 
Operations608-364-2929 
Public Works Director608-364-6690 
Director of Operations608-364-2918 
Jodine Saunders, Interim Director of Operations & Parks608-364-2929saundersj@beloitwi.gov
Bruce Slagoski, Operations608-364-2929slagoskib@beloitwi.gov
Dan Lutz, Fleet Manager608-364-2895lutzd@beloitwi.gov
Norma Vargas, Operations Assistant608-364-2929vargasn@beloitwi.gov
Anne Hill, Office Coordinator608-364-2929hillat@beloitwi.gov
William Mickelson, Inventory Control Technician608-364-2934mickelsonw@beloitwi.gov
Michael Ferger, Forestry Supervisor608-364-2929fergerm@beloitwi.gov
Parks608-364-2929 
Mark Edwards, Interim Superintendent of Operations & Parks608-364-2929edwardsm@beloitwi.gov
Mark Young, Golf & Cemetery Supervisor608-364-2929youngm@beloitwi.gov
Tim Drager, Interim Safety and Sustainability Coordinator608-364-2929dragert@beloitwi.gov
Transit608-364-2870 
 Water Resources608-364-2888 
   
TRANSIT  
General Inquiries608-364-2870gavinm@beloitwi.gov
   
UTILITIES/ACCOUNTING  
Kim Schultz, Utility Billing Specialist608-364-5731schultzk@beloitwi.gov
   
WATER RESOURCES  
General Inquiries608-364-2888mathosh@beloitwi.gov